Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing,caring,loving staff

Apr 16, 2018 by Michelle Fishburn

Wow cannot thank Dogs pad enough for having our two dogs Angel and Blossom at such short notice over the weekend. Was quite nervous to leave them as it was the first time for them in kennels. They were amazing. Both dogs came back so happy and so full of life. We even paid for them to have there first pamper session. They look and smell amazing. Thank you very much all the staff that looked after them both. Will be back very soon. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Wonderful

Mar 30, 2018 by Amanda Drury

Everyone at The Dogs Pad are lovely, caring and passionate about what they do. As one of my dogs was new to boarding kennels and we had just moved to the area, we were very nervous about it all. On arrival for a pre-vetting, the owner met with us and immediately we felt at ease. We were guided around the site, and shown the full facilities. My mind was put at rest, just by looking at the current boarders.
From the first time I left my fur babies, I knew that they were in very good hands. All the staff at The Dogs Pad go above and beyond what you may normally expect.
My fur babies can't wait to go back there, they love it so much.
I honestly cant recommend them enough! Thank you dogs pad


Very good service

Oct 06, 2017 by Brian & Pat

We just want to thank you for the help you gave regarding finding a home for an orphaned dog, you handled it in a very professional matter. We are very appreciative of your confidentiality regarding this.

Thank you so much


Amazing Place

Oct 03, 2017 by Glenis Brockley

THANKYOU so much for your care & understanding whilst looking after our neighbour's dog. You had some challenges to deal with but you dealt with them in a very professional manner. You made a very worrying situation easier to deal with. I would highly recommend The Dogs Pad to anyone who wanted a kind, caring & professionally run kennels. Well done & thankyou!


Wonderful kennel!

Sep 03, 2017 by michelle price

I wouldn't leave my dog anywhere else. I hate having to board Mia but as soon as i went for a day visit to meet the staff and see the kennel i knew this was the place for us.
The staff are so understanding and caring, both with me and Mia! The first time i left her overnight i was a ball of stress but Hayley couldn't have made it better, she even let me call her after a couple of hours for a check up and to make sure everything was going ok.
I can't thank the staff enough. The kennels are in a lovely environment and always clean with plenty of space. Mia always comes home happy and it's clear to me she has stress free visits. I've always been put at ease after dropping her off and it's entirely down to how the staff are with the animals.
Such a lovely family run place, you're made to feel like you and your pet are a part of it.
As an anxious dog mum i couldn't recommend the dogs pad enough X thank you everyone, for every time she's visited!


Aug 13, 2017 by margaret taylor

Thanks once again for looking after penny the staff are wonderful with the animals as my cat can be a challenge.
Thanks again


Best place for grooming

Apr 19, 2017 by Laura Rutter

My cockapoo puppy has been coming here for his groom. He is so well looked after and he always looks perfect after his grooms. He smelled gorgeous for like 3 days afterwards as all the products they use are amazing. Marlo loves going there! Thank you


Thumbs up!!! Best kennels ever!!!

Jan 20, 2017 by Katherine corless

Thumbs up!!! 5*'s for The Dogs Pad!!
Little Ted my lovely little yorkie stayed with you guys for the first time for 12 days ... and she had a lovely time!!!!
On the morning of her collection she had a bath... looked and smelt lovely ready for collection in a blue quilted coat you could tell she was well fed looked after and was very happy!!!!
Thank you so so much ... 5*'s for The Dogs Pad!!!
Kind regards Katherine xxx


Lovely place

Sep 24, 2016 by Sarah

Left our dog for 16 day's. I was happy to leave our dog as when we looked around the place and said that she was on meds and special food, they was fine with this. This made it easier to leave our dog. When we picked up Balla she was happy and looked like she was well looked after


penny taylor

Aug 07, 2016 by margaret taylor

i have just picked my cat penny up she had
such a good time she didn't want to come home they are really brilliant with cats i wouldn't go any where else
Margaret Taylor


Dogs Pad , UK 5.0 5.0 36 36 Wow cannot thank Dogs pad enough for having our two dogs Angel and Blossom at such short notice over the weekend. Was quite nervous to leave them as it was the first time for them
Page:
1234