Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 13, 2017 by margaret taylor

Thanks once again for looking after penny the staff are wonderful with the animals as my cat can be a challenge.
Thanks again


Best place for grooming

Apr 19, 2017 by Laura Rutter

My cockapoo puppy has been coming here for his groom. He is so well looked after and he always looks perfect after his grooms. He smelled gorgeous for like 3 days afterwards as all the products they use are amazing. Marlo loves going there! Thank you


Thumbs up!!! Best kennels ever!!!

Jan 20, 2017 by Katherine corless

Thumbs up!!! 5*'s for The Dogs Pad!!
Little Ted my lovely little yorkie stayed with you guys for the first time for 12 days ... and she had a lovely time!!!!
On the morning of her collection she had a bath... looked and smelt lovely ready for collection in a blue quilted coat you could tell she was well fed looked after and was very happy!!!!
Thank you so so much ... 5*'s for The Dogs Pad!!!
Kind regards Katherine xxx


Lovely place

Sep 24, 2016 by Sarah

Left our dog for 16 day's. I was happy to leave our dog as when we looked around the place and said that she was on meds and special food, they was fine with this. This made it easier to leave our dog. When we picked up Balla she was happy and looked like she was well looked after


penny taylor

Aug 07, 2016 by margaret taylor

i have just picked my cat penny up she had
such a good time she didn't want to come home they are really brilliant with cats i wouldn't go any where else
Margaret Taylor


May 28, 2016 by stacey

After leaving tailor at the kennels for the very first time I was a tad nervous if I'm honest it was a whole weekend she was here but with alot of reassurance from staff she was perfectly fine, when we picked her up and she came home she was still her loving happy self. We are away again for a night and wouldn't put her anywhere else this is the place to bring your pets ?


Fantastic Kennels

Mar 10, 2016 by Alison

After leaving Sid at previous kennels, he always came back a bit smelly and depressed. After trying a few, I found this gem. And I am so glad I did. It's an amazing place, and the staff are so friendly, it's obvious how much they love animals!

These kennels really take the guilt away from having to leave him, I don't worry about him at all. It's all very open, you are welcome to walk them to their "room" - nothing to hide.

Whenever I call to book him in, I say my dog's name and they know instantly who I am and who he is, which is very personable. Cannot recommend them enough!


Tara loved her holiday at the dogs pad

Feb 07, 2016 by Helen ashworth

Excellent service provided, my little staffie Tara loves her holiday to the dogs pad, I can go away anytime and be confident that she is cared for, and is happy. I got to enjoy and relax on my holiday to knowing that the excellent staff were providing a good quality service, giving Tara lots of attention and care ... This is by far the best kennels in the Warrington area, they really are amazing.


callie

Jan 21, 2016 by maureen lee

Had my 14 moth old german shepherd stay for the first time over the weekend. Sat to wednesday and had her bathed for the first time too. I was real worried and emailed emma over the weekend to see how callie was. I didnt need to worrie callie was looked after brill. Karen bathed her and she looked fab and
fluffy and very happy when we collected her. Now booked in for july. Well done dog pad.


Excellent kennels

Jan 06, 2016 by Joanna Hunt

My dog ollie stayed here over Christmas kennels were fab and fitted him in as it was short notice , ollie was well cared for and looked after and I was happy knowing he was happy would highly recommend :-)


Dogs Pad , UK 5.0 5.0 41 41 I have been boarding my cat , Melvin here for years. I wouldn't put him anywhere else.
Page:
12345