Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 31, 2015 by Melanie

Recently took my American bulldog to be groomed as I struggle to get him in my bath at home and get him dry, I was extremely pleased when I went to collect him after being bathed and dried at the dogs pad he looked amazing.I will definitely be returning with him and would highly recommend anyone to take their dogs there to be groomed 5stars and thank you again


Aug 31, 2015 by Lucy Harper

Dogs pad did an amazing job looking after my dog Sam, he was there for months before I took him in and they did everything they could to keep him happy and give him the upmost care. I wouldn't take him anywhere else, dogs pad are the best kennels around!


Aug 30, 2015 by marisa amo-dako

Ollie loves it here, he eats really well and always comes home healthy , also another great service he gets picked up and dropped off. I would definitely recommend these kennels. Ollie is always excited to return .


Aug 23, 2015 by taylor

i have just picked penny my cat up im really impressed with the care she has had while I was away. I would recommend this cattery


Great Kennels

Jun 25, 2015 by Phil Sheppard

Absolutely amazing Kennels and staff are incredible, Would reccomend to anyone. Our dog Keisha gets looked after so well. She looks forward to doggy daycare at the Dogs Pad every week :) Definatly 5 Stars.


Jun 24, 2015 by Richard Gregory

Couldn't be happier with the way my puppy has been looked after. She didn't actually come home with us again!! Must of had a blast! Thanks to all the staff who fussed her and kept her and made her small all nice again. I'm sure you will see our little Lottie again soon!!

Thanks again
Richard


Jan 27, 2015 by Stephen Pownall

Great friendly service. Our dogs were very well looked after and we would definitely recommend the Dogs pad to our friends. Easily deserves 5*!


thankyou

Jan 03, 2015 by bert

yet another great stay over christmas thankyou yet again


grooming

Dec 24, 2014 by karen

Thank you to the dogs pad kennels for grooming my shitzu and bulldog. They have done a fabulous job and will definitely be returning next month with them both. Lovely, friendly staff who take good care of the dogs in there care. Thank you.


Dec 24, 2014 by Ryan Howard

Fantastic service. Archie the bulldog has never smelt
So clean ???? so a big thanks and see you again soon
????????????????????


Dogs Pad , UK 5.0 5.0 41 41 I have been boarding my cat , Melvin here for years. I wouldn't put him anywhere else.
Page:
12345