Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

THE MOST CARING CATTERY

Aug 11, 2019 by margaret taylor

Thank you so much for looking after Penny you were so caring when she was ill. I would recommend you as the best cattery. I just want to thank you for all the times you looked after Penny she could be a challenge. Thanks again.


superb care

Aug 10, 2019 by margaret taylor

I just want to thank you for the care and attention you gave penny on her recent stay with I really do appreciate it. thank you again.


Excellent Kennels

May 12, 2019 by Joanne

Superb kennels, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Caring, attentive and respectful of needs of dogs and owners. Highly recommended. My three rescue dogs will never go anywhere else after finding this place ?


Oct 28, 2018 by Samantha

I have been boarding my cat , Melvin here for years. I wouldn't put him anywhere else.


Thank you so much for looking after Little Ted

Oct 08, 2018 by Katherine

Thank you so much for looking after Little Ted so well again!!
I have had a relaxed holiday know my beloved little Yorkie was in good hands .
Picked her up today 9th Oct 2018 she was so happy & Beautifully groomed .
Thank you again guys …. see you soon
Love Katherine and Little Ted xx


Best Cattery

Aug 14, 2018 by margaret taylor

This is a wonderful cattery I have a grumpy cat and they are wonderful with her. They treat the cats and dogs like they are there own. Thanks again from grumpy penny.


Aug 12, 2018 by margaret taylor

Thank you once again for looking after penny I can go away and know she is well looked after. I would recommend this cattery. thanks once again


Love this place!!

Jun 19, 2018 by Ally Evans

What a lovely family owned kennels. We had tried all sorts of dog hotels and home boarding and this is by far the best one. Our Scottie’s tail wags when he gets there and when he leaves! He obviously loves everyone who works there and they are so good with him. Thank you for looking after our little man so well!!


Amazing,caring,loving staff

Apr 16, 2018 by Michelle Fishburn

Wow cannot thank Dogs pad enough for having our two dogs Angel and Blossom at such short notice over the weekend. Was quite nervous to leave them as it was the first time for them in kennels. They were amazing. Both dogs came back so happy and so full of life. We even paid for them to have there first pamper session. They look and smell amazing. Thank you very much all the staff that looked after them both. Will be back very soon. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Wonderful

Mar 30, 2018 by Amanda Drury

Everyone at The Dogs Pad are lovely, caring and passionate about what they do. As one of my dogs was new to boarding kennels and we had just moved to the area, we were very nervous about it all. On arrival for a pre-vetting, the owner met with us and immediately we felt at ease. We were guided around the site, and shown the full facilities. My mind was put at rest, just by looking at the current boarders.
From the first time I left my fur babies, I knew that they were in very good hands. All the staff at The Dogs Pad go above and beyond what you may normally expect.
My fur babies can't wait to go back there, they love it so much.
I honestly cant recommend them enough! Thank you dogs pad


Dogs Pad , UK 5.0 5.0 44 44 Thank you so much for looking after Penny you were so caring when she was ill. I would recommend you as the best cattery. I just want to thank you for all the times you looked afte
Page:
12345