Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Tara loved her holiday at the dogs pad

Feb 07, 2016 by Helen ashworth

Excellent service provided, my little staffie Tara loves her holiday to the dogs pad, I can go away anytime and be confident that she is cared for, and is happy. I got to enjoy and relax on my holiday to knowing that the excellent staff were providing a good quality service, giving Tara lots of attention and care ... This is by far the best kennels in the Warrington area, they really are amazing.


callie

Jan 21, 2016 by maureen lee

Had my 14 moth old german shepherd stay for the first time over the weekend. Sat to wednesday and had her bathed for the first time too. I was real worried and emailed emma over the weekend to see how callie was. I didnt need to worrie callie was looked after brill. Karen bathed her and she looked fab and
fluffy and very happy when we collected her. Now booked in for july. Well done dog pad.


Excellent kennels

Jan 06, 2016 by Joanna Hunt

My dog ollie stayed here over Christmas kennels were fab and fitted him in as it was short notice , ollie was well cared for and looked after and I was happy knowing he was happy would highly recommend 🙂


Aug 31, 2015 by Melanie

Recently took my American bulldog to be groomed as I struggle to get him in my bath at home and get him dry, I was extremely pleased when I went to collect him after being bathed and dried at the dogs pad he looked amazing.I will definitely be returning with him and would highly recommend anyone to take their dogs there to be groomed 5stars and thank you again


Aug 31, 2015 by Lucy Harper

Dogs pad did an amazing job looking after my dog Sam, he was there for months before I took him in and they did everything they could to keep him happy and give him the upmost care. I wouldn't take him anywhere else, dogs pad are the best kennels around!


Aug 30, 2015 by marisa amo-dako

Ollie loves it here, he eats really well and always comes home healthy , also another great service he gets picked up and dropped off. I would definitely recommend these kennels. Ollie is always excited to return .


Aug 23, 2015 by taylor

i have just picked penny my cat up im really impressed with the care she has had while I was away. I would recommend this cattery


Great Kennels

Jun 25, 2015 by Phil Sheppard

Absolutely amazing Kennels and staff are incredible, Would reccomend to anyone. Our dog Keisha gets looked after so well. She looks forward to doggy daycare at the Dogs Pad every week 🙂 Definatly 5 Stars.


Jun 24, 2015 by Richard Gregory

Couldn't be happier with the way my puppy has been looked after. She didn't actually come home with us again!! Must of had a blast! Thanks to all the staff who fussed her and kept her and made her small all nice again. I'm sure you will see our little Lottie again soon!!

Thanks again
Richard


Jan 27, 2015 by Stephen Pownall

Great friendly service. Our dogs were very well looked after and we would definitely recommend the Dogs pad to our friends. Easily deserves 5*!


Dogs Pad , UK 5.0 5.0 44 44 Thank you so much for looking after Penny you were so caring when she was ill. I would recommend you as the best cattery. I just want to thank you for all the times you looked afte
Page:
12345