Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

thankyou

Jan 03, 2015 by bert

yet another great stay over christmas thankyou yet again


grooming

Dec 24, 2014 by karen

Thank you to the dogs pad kennels for grooming my shitzu and bulldog. They have done a fabulous job and will definitely be returning next month with them both. Lovely, friendly staff who take good care of the dogs in there care. Thank you.


Dec 24, 2014 by Ryan Howard

Fantastic service. Archie the bulldog has never smelt
So clean ???? so a big thanks and see you again soon
????????????????????


Pamper day 🙂

Dec 12, 2014 by Carly

Would just like to say, thank you so much to everyone at the dogs pad for pampering our pooches today 🙂 our bulldog and zuchon puppy, they looked like they wanted to stay there and have more fun, a lot of perfection and pride is taken in their work, already pre-booked for 6 weeks time for more pampering, again, thank you so much 🙂 x


Oct 09, 2014 by Vicky Evans

Thank you for looking after Meg! I wouldn't leave her anywhere else now. Staff are lovely and will do anything for the animals.


Looking After Harry

Sep 14, 2014 by jackie Moore

Thankyou for looking after Harry my beautiful boy ,cant thankyou enough ..He came home looking better than he was when he went ...Youve always made my holidays more restfull knowing my pets are safe ,secure n loved xxx Even though my cats more fussy now after you spoilt her xx


Sep 13, 2014 by Anne Bonner

At the Dogs Pad everyone really loves the animals. I can go on holiday now knowing that my precious pets are safe, secure and happy thanks to Karen and her fantastic team.


Sep 12, 2014 by Becca

I always take my dog to Dog's Pad as the staff are friendly and take great care of my dog, and he always comes home happy.


the best in nw

Sep 12, 2014 by geoff

ive had my dogs in few other kennels but this one is the best for comfort each dog is loved like its their own and the whole place is very safe and secure with 24hr staff on call i was happy to go on holiday knowing that my babies where in good hands


Kennels

Sep 12, 2014 by Emma

Lovely warm welcome off staff my three dogs were well looked after would use them again


Dogs Pad , UK 5.0 5.0 44 44 Thank you so much for looking after Penny you were so caring when she was ill. I would recommend you as the best cattery. I just want to thank you for all the times you looked afte
Page:
12345